I noticed there’s been a steady surge in traffic to my blog looking for content related to the recent financial crisis.  They mostly land on one of three posts: a video illustration of the collapse of the US Dollar, the beginning of the end of the American Empire, and a powerpoint illustration of the subprime mortgage meltdown.  So I scoured through the web to see if I could find more content that may be of interest to my readers.  While there are numerous posts that are interesting, I found one to be better than the others.

The site is called The Money Meltdown, and it contains “Everything you need to know about the global money crisis of 2007-?”.  While it is not comprehensive (there are a lot more you should know), the site has a good compilation of expert opinions.  I highly recommend a browse if you don’t have time and a thorough read/watch if you do.

